Organizing Committee of the 2011 EFITA/VOA3R Workshop
  • George Adamides, Agricultutal Research Institute, Cyprus
  • Ioannis N. Athanasiadis, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
  • Hannes Ebner, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
  • Urban Ericsson, Swedish University of Agriculture Sciences, Sweden
  • Marc Goovaerts, Hasselt University, Belgium
  • Diane Le Hénaff, French National Institute for Agricultural Research, France
  • Nikos Manouselis, GRNet, Greece
  • Ilse A. Rasmussen, International Center for Research in Organic Food Systems, Denmark
  • Gabriella Scipione, Consorzio Interuniversitario, Italy
  • Cleo Sgouropoulou, Technological Educational Institute of Athens, Greece
  • Miguel-Angel Sicilia, Universidad de Alcalá, Spain
  • Pavel Simek, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic
  • Christian Stracke, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
  • Imma Subirats, FAO, United Nations
  • Guy Waksman, Association de Coordination Technique Agricole, France
Contact persons:
    Ioannis N. Athanasiadis
    Pavel Simek

Contact email: